I almost never do this

96 hours left

Hey!

The newsletter has been on hold while I’ve undergone a terrible root canal, among other things.

But we’re back at it soon — with some souped up improvements to make sure every issue is a must open.

In the meantime, could I share one cool thing with you?

I almost never open up my calendar, but I’m doing it for the next 96 hours to help you with your landing pages.

Introducing:

Rework your landing page live with an expert in 60-minutes.

If you have a website or landing page that isn’t converting your hard-earned traffic, I can help you fix that leak in real time.

You’ll get actionable ideas for UX and structure, callouts for copy opportunities, design and flow recommendations, and insights on improving your funnel.

Here's how it works:

1. Book your live session
2. Take a super quick survey
3. Join live on your booked date
4. Implement changes and improve conversions

For context, I’ve helped companies like Samsung, Betterment, VEED, TripAdvisor UK, and more optimize their LPs and increase conversion rates by as much as 12 percentage points.

This is the last time I’ll have this wide open for a while. I’ll be taking it down next week until the next time.

Business owner? You can write it off!
Part of a team? You can expense it!

If I’ve brought you value in the past AND you have a landing page that needs love:

Reply

or to participate.